Hurricane Matthew

Restavek Freedom
Statistics About Life in Haiti
Friday, January 20, 2017 3:15:15 PM

How Are Schools in the U.S. different than in Haiti?
Friday, January 13, 2017 3:34:16 PM

4 Myths About Child Slavery
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 3:37:46 PM

What’s the First Day of School like in Haiti?
Friday, January 06, 2017 3:33:01 PM

5 Inspiring Quotes for Modern Day Abolitionists
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 9:24:32 AM

My Favorite Haitian Holiday
Saturday, December 31, 2016 10:00:30 AM

Marie Wins!
Friday, December 30, 2016 3:13:47 PM

A New Year’s Day Tradition - Pumpkin Soup
Friday, December 23, 2016 12:09:09 PM

Staff Spotlight: Pastor Mendelson
Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:50:20 PM

Keeping Angela Out of Restavek
Friday, December 16, 2016 10:06:06 AM

We Will Rebuild - Hurricane Update
Thursday, December 15, 2016 9:43:24 AM

3 Surprising Stories of Hope From Haiti
Friday, December 09, 2016 2:37:50 PM

What You Need To Know About Haiti’s History
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:38:01 PM

What Type of Transportation is Used in Haiti?
Friday, December 02, 2016 2:06:25 PM

How Host Parent Meetings Change Children’s Lives
Thursday, December 01, 2016 4:32:17 PM

4 Books You May Never Have Read About Haiti
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:52:08 AM

How to Introduce the Issue of Modern-Day Slavery to Kids
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 4:29:20 PM

Staff Spotlight: Natacha Desir
Friday, November 11, 2016 3:26:28 PM

Hurricane Relief - 1 Month Update
Thursday, November 10, 2016 2:43:14 PM

Because of you... Hurricane Relief Update
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 1:14:46 PM

© 2012 All Rights Reserved.

Restavek Freedom is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization
and your donation is tax-deductible to the fullest extent of the law.